

Ref. NO. LIMT/PH/22/137A

Date 06/08/2022

LLOYD INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY (PHARM.) ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (2022-23)

S.No	Name of the	Designation	Mobile No	E- mail id
	Committee Member		,	
1.	Prof (Dr) Vandana	Chairperson	9873250790	vandana.sethi@lloydcollege.in
	Arora			
2.	Sh. Mahendra Vikram	Representative of	9810000862	adv.mahendra@yahoo.co.in
	Singh(Advocate,	Civil		
	Supreme Court)	Administration	•	
3.	Sh. Amardeep Yadav	Representative of	8745928382	
		Police		
		Administration		
4.	Mr. Manish Tiwari	Member, Local	9958279592	manishtiwari81@gmail.com
		Media		
5.	Ms. Vaishali Jioshi	Representative	9971799601	vaishali@tippingpointadvisory.c
	(Founder, Sunshine	from an NGO		om
	Society)			
6.	Mr. Rajul Gupta	Faculty Member	9910199895	Rajul.gupta@lloydcollege.in
7.	Dr. Shilpa Pahwa	Faculty Member	9810342725	shilpa.pahwa@lloydcollege.in
8.	Ms. Mamta Pasrija	Faculty Member	9891324541	mpasrija@lloydcollege.in
9.	Mr. Jitendra Tyagi	Representative of	9899480553	
		Parents		
10.	Mr. Tanishq Chugh	1 st Year Student	8607659920	
11.	Ms. Muskaan Gupta	1 st Year Student	8800201554	dthradio@gmail.com
12.	Mr. Harshit Tyagi	Senior Student	9599931249	harshit8283@gmail.com
13.	Ms. Saumya Jain	Senior Student	8449511168	Somyajain19112000@gmail.com

Anti-Ragging Helpline 24x7 Toll Free Number: 1800-180-5522 helpline@antiragging.in D.M, G.B. Nagar Help Line: 9454417564 DIOS, G.B. Nagar Help Line: 9410917523

Institute Help Line: 9997306488, 9821485615

Prof (Dr.) Vandana Arora (Group Director)

LLOYD INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY

Plot No. 11, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, U.P.- 201306