

Lloyd took utmost pride in felicitating our glorious toppers in B.Pharm & M.Pharm during Lloyd's International Conference 2021, for securing First ranks in Session 2020-21 for B. Pharm.(4th year), Ms. Mittal Kumari | B. Pharm.(3rd year), Mr. Akhil Choudhary | B. Pharm.(2nd year), Mr. Naman Mudgal | B.Pharm (1st year), Ms. Attika Singhal | M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance, Ms. Poorva Kaushik | M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics), Mr. Rishab Malhotra. We congratulate these bright minds and celebrate their dedication to their goals!





